Meet the Gorham House Team

Todd Beaulieu, Executive Director, Email: Todd.Beaulieu@gorhamhouse.com

Todd as been working as an Administrator since 2012, working in Vermont, Indiana and now Maine. Prior to becoming an Administrator he worked for the State of Maine as the Licensing Manager of the Assisted Living and Residential Care Programs. Outside of work Todd enjoys camping, biking, boating and skiing with his wife Amy and son, Sam.

Rosalie Stepnick, Director of Admissions, Email: Rosalie.Stepnick@gorhamhouse.com

Brett Kennedy, Director of Maintenance, Email: Brett.Kennedy@gorhamhouse.com

Andrew Leighton, Director of Dietary Services, Email: Andrew.Leighton@gorhamhouse.com

Andrew has worn many hats here at Gorham House and we are very pleased to have him leading our Dietary Department this year. Andrew has an Associates Degree in Culinary Arts and strong experience as a Dietary Manager.

Mary Fowler, Business Office Director, Email:  Mary.Fowler@gorhamhouse.com

David Langstaff, Director of Nursing, Email: David.Langstaff@gorhamhouse.com

Janis Rodgers, Director of Social Services, Email: Janis.Rodgers@gorhamhouse.com

Janis has been a member of our team for well over 15 years!  She is a remarkable resident and family advocate and has a knack for details. Janis can often be found enjoying the Greater Scarborough area bicycling with her husband, or walking on the beach.  She also likes to travel and spend time with her family

Meghan Pomelow, Director of Preschool, Email: Meghan.Pomelow@gorhamhouse.com

Meghan has a Bachelor of Science Degree in Social and Behavioral Science with a minor in Early Childhood Education from the University of Southern Maine.  She also holds an Associate’s Degree in Early Childhood Education from Southern Maine Community College. Meghan began her experience at the Gorham House as an intern while completing her Associate’s Degree at SMCC.  She was hired as a full-time teacher after completing her internship in December 2008 and became the director of the program in November 2012.  Meghan has over ten years of experience working with preschool age children.  Teaching children has been a dream of hers since she was very young. She enjoys reading, sewing, camping, and spending time with family during her free time. She currently resides in Standish with her husband, Shane and son, Connor.

Debbie Poirier RN, Director of Independent Living and Assisted Living, Email: Debbie.Poirier@gorhamhouse.com

We’ve been fortunate to have Debbie on our nursing team for over seven years.  This busy married mother of two active boys can be found enjoying the four seasons – but especially favors summer and all the camping adventures she can fit in!  Graduate of Southern Maine Community College, as an Registered Nurse.  Debbie’s direct line is #222-8960

Donna Davis, Director of Activity Programming, Email: Donna.Davis@gorhamhouse.com

Donna is very proud of our diverse activity program and her entire team who makes it happen. Donna feels the reason people stay young is because they do not tell themselves they are old. We keep our residents doing what they have always done as well as trying new experiences! Donna has been at Gorham House for over 23 years. Donna enjoys family time at camp on Little Sebago and traveling.